Contact Info

San Juan County Land Bank

Board of Commissioners

Amanda Azous: azous@rockisland.com

Christa Campbell: christac@centurytel.net

Jim Skoog: arrowhead@rockisland.com

Marlis Sandwith: mksandwith@gmail.com

Douglas Strandberg: dfslaw@rockisland.com

Amanda Wedow: amandawedow@hotmail.com

Brian Wiese, Chair: brian_wiese@outlook.com

Staff

Lincoln Bormann, Director: lincolnb@sjclandbank.org

Tim Clark, Lopez Preserve Steward: timc@sjclandbank.org

Mailing address:
San Juan County Land Bank
350 Court Street, No. 6
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Telephone: 360-378-4402

Agenda and Minutes: http://sjclandbank.org/minutes/

San Juan County Council

Bill Watson: bill.watson630@gmail.com
District 1
Phone: 360-370-7473

Rick Hughes: Rickh@sanjuanco.com
District 2
Phone: 360-298-5103

Jamie Stephens: jamies@sanjuanco.com
District 3
Phone: 360-378-2898

Mailing Address:
350 Court Street, No. 1
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Telephone:
360-378-2898

Port of Lopez Commission

Kenn Aufderhar: kenna@portoflopez.com

Dan Post: danpost@portoflopez.com

Steve Adams: sadams@portoflopez.com

Helen Cosgrove (Clerk): helenc@portoflopez.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 907
Lopez Island, WA 98261
Telephone: 360-468-4116

Advertisements